homepage logo

Tycon Knights Capture LKC Title

By Staff | Nov 20, 2019
Pictured is the Tycon Knights Louth League B team after winning the LKC Championship Game recently.
Pictured is the Tycon Knights C team, which finished runner-up in the LKC.

The Tycon Knights Youth League B Team recently defeated Williamstown, and are now the LKC Champions. The team is coached by John Satterfield, Todd Smith, Anthony Farrell, Eric Glover, Jimmy Tennant, and Chris Hayes.

The Tycon Knights C Team fell short during the Championship game.

They are the LKC First Runner Ups. They are coached by Cody Henthorn, Kevin Roberts, Greg Starkey, Josh Leek and James Jones.