homepage logo

SES Squires Of Character

By Staff | Jun 9, 2021

The Staff of Sistersville Elementary School is pleased to announce our Squires of Character. The following students have been working very hard and have shown amazing character!

For the Pillar of Trustworthiness we have: Tristan Bassett, Elizabeth Fisher, Mason Soles, Lucy Smith, Noah Wright, Caleb Fuller, Malachi Steward, Orion Nelson, Noah Titus, Sophia Nolan, Roman Moran, Noel Headley, and Bentley Maury.

Those showing Respect are: Rhyan Bartley, Kenzie Hartline, Kohen Blatt, Jason Bartley, Adalyn Thomas, Jessie Greathouse, Richard Smith, Danielle Thomas, Travis Deaton, Adailya Tanley, Dalton Parsons, and Lincoln Goode.

Displaying Responsibility are: Brody Kasun, Abby Smith, Natalie Shingleton, Mikaela Richards, Dorian Issac, Anastasia Federico, Tyler Skinner, Paige Ferguson, Elizabeth Adams, Jase Dawson, River Rusk, Jax Harris, Makinlee Proctor, and Bryleigh Owens.

Exhibiting what Fairness is all about are: Garrett Young, Ella Wyatt, Karmen Spencer, Amilia Fullmer, Jaxon Blatt, James North, Maxx McCaman, Carolyn Wise, Raeley Wright, Alison Bartley, Zylin Villono, Marcus Johnson, Zane Dawson, and Jaxon Buchanon.

Being Caring towards students & staff are: Layla Cross, Andrew George, Kason Givens, Stephen Southerly, Nevaeh Throckmorton, Kaylynne Moore, Xavier Livingston, Brilynn McCaman, Colton Purkey, Easton Henderson, Joshua Tanley, Gabe Morris, Maddox Buchannon, and Bridget Al-Janaby.

And we have the following demonstrating Citizenship: Jasmine LeMasters, Madysyn Hackathorn, Cade Heintzman, Carridy Snider, Tucker Young, Gabby Michael, Ryder Hackathorn, Olive Mykisen, Harley Lynch, Wyatt Owens, Alexis Utt, Rowen Cooper, RJ Harris, and Chase Camerlin.

Thank you Students! You should be very PROUD of yourselves! I know our staff is very proud of each of you for being such wonderful examples in our classrooms and our school!