homepage logo

Boreman Students Receive Awards

By Staff | Apr 13, 2021

The “Boreman’s Best Award” was given to students from each class at Arthur I. Boreman Elementary School. At the end of each nine weeks, students are selected based on their behavior, attitude, and character. The students received a certificate in recognition for their efforts in school.

Third Grade-Fifth Grade First Row: Cherika Eddy, Cara Tennant, Cayden Thomas, Jaelin Ice. D.J. Owens, Holly Johnson, Jacob Gump Second Row: Octavia Studenic, Isabella Johnson, Annie Westbrook, Gunner Brown, Brandon Glover, Matthew Daugherty Not pictured: Sadie Smith

Pre-Kindergarten-Second Grade First Row: Kage Henderson, Elisia Haught, Easton Billiter, Danica Fiber, David Kinsey, Rowen Brightwell, Emily Eads, Callie Lasure, Mason Holberton. Second Row: Jozey Boggs, Caleb Ebert, Dawson Smith, Zane Hoover, Katelyn Watkinson, Huxley, George, Rya Eads, Colter Eldred, Teagan Barnhart