×
×
homepage logo

Contact Us


Publisher: Eric Anderson — eanderson@greentab.com

Editor: Ed Parsons — editor@wetzelchronicle.com

Reporter: Maddisen Eidel — meidel@tylerstarnews.com

Reporter: Leann Cochran — lcochran@tylerstarnews.com

Sports: Ed Parsons — eparsons@tylerstarnews.com

Advertising: Vance Ash — vash@tylerstarnews.com

Circulation: Kim Grimm — kgrimm@tylerstarnews.com